Osaka Sushi

I am lucky to have friends in the area who allow me to subject them to hours and hours of psychological testing for practice administration and report writing for my Psychological Assessment I, II, and III courses.  I reward them with food.  After one of these testing sessions, I took my friend out to dinner at Osaka Sushi in Middletown.  Here is the experience in photos:

Sake

Kani Salad

Seaweed Salad

Miso Soup

Triple Osakayan roll

beautiful soy paper wrapped around each roll

Spicy Triplet and Salmon Skin

very delicious crunchies

Leave a Reply

